

Economic sanctions update: Russia, Iran and North Korea

On 2nd August 2017 President Trump signed into law H.R. 3364, Countering America's Adversaries Through Sanctions Act. The new Act introduces economic sanctions legislation which builds upon existing sanctions imposed by the United States against Iran, Russia, and North Korea.

Economic sanction lawyers, Eren, have produced summaries for each of the three affected countries, which can be accessed by clicking on the below links:

Economic sanctions update: Iran

Economic sanctions update: North Korea

Economic sanctions update: Russia